jamesklight

Arizona Wildcats Football 2013

In Design on August 23, 2013 at 11:44 am

The 2013 season begins a week from today. I have created this printable schedule to help Wildcat fans follow the team and show their pride. I thought I would also make a bold prediction for the season. I have the Cats going 10-2 with their losses coming at USC and at home to Oregon. That should put them in the Holiday Bowl or the Sun Bowl. Here’s to a great season. BearDown Arizona!

AZfootball13

Click Here to download the printable PDF: Arizona 2013 Football

  1. That’s awesome! I have to print one and hang it up in my room!

Leave a Reply

