jamesklight

New Series of #StateArt & New Facebook Page

In Art on August 12, 2016 at 9:18 am

I have been working on a series of digital illustrations of the 50 States and DC + the US Territories. I will be posting one per day starting tomorrow with Alabama. They will be posted here as well as my Facebook page. Please like and share the posts, especially states that you are proud of. I will have a Facebook contest for those who like my page and like or share the states that gets the most likes. I will draw one name from each of the top three states to receive a 5×7 print of that state.

Leave a Reply

